17 days in Chile, springtime and teaching? it does sound good, and was even better. a great experience indeed, running a “Business Design” module included in the Master Course in Advanced Design of the Universidad Católica in Santiago: great and supportive team, a bunch of commited students working hard,  very exciting meetings with number of innovative chilean companies…

…followed by a participation in the Design Tour Festival 2013 organized by INACAP University, that took me to Osorno (south of Santiago, but not south-south), and back to Santiago; it was a pleasure to share such good moments with colleagues with diverse experiences and approaches.

the it moment of the whole trip was when María Ignacia and Connie, two students who had seen me a year ago at the Diego Portales University, approached me to have their copies of “Diseño Rentable” signed: what can I say?

there are so many interesting people I have met and so many wonderful things I have seen all along these days in über cool Santiago that I should write a book instead of a post: I’ll spare you this and urge you to fly over, asap, while I try and catch up with things in Madrid…

